Board of Directors

 

Jason Slayton
President
Email:  jslayton@lakotafc.org

 

Stephanie Sullivan
Vice President
Email: ssullivan@lakotafc.org
 

Karen Maslin
Tournament Director
Email: kmaslin@lakotafc.org
 

Nikki Stewart
Board Member
Email: nstewart@lakotafc.org


Becca Edwards
Board Member
Email: bedwards@lakotafc.org


Jim McCarthy
Treasurer
Email: jmccarthy@lakotafc.org


Melinda Kenyon
Secretary
Email: mkenyon@lakotafc.org


Erik Langevin
Uniform Coordinator
Email:elangevin@lakotafc.org

Tom Luther
Development
Email: info@lakotafc.org

Coordinators:

Shannon Glendon
Registrar
Email:sglendon@lakotafc.org
 

Shubha Chandrasekhar
Assistant Registrar
Email:shubhac@lakotafc.org

 

Margaret Layman
Commissioner
Email:mlayman@lakotafc.org